School Staff

Administration

Dwayne Williams | Principal, The Homewood Center | Dwayne_Williams@hcpss.org
Laura Peter | Assistant Principal, Bridges | Laura_Peter@hcpss.org
Amie Jensen | Assistant Principal, Gateway | Amie_Jensen@hcpss.org
Stasha Swartz | Assistant Principal | Olga_Swartz@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Suzi Coughlan | Principal's Secretary | Suzi_Coughlan@hcpss.org
Teneara Jackson | Data Clerk | Teneara_Jackson@hcpss.org
Suzanne Wiedel | Teacher Secretary Front Office | Suzanne_Wiedel@hcpss.org

Student Services

Overview
Michaella Bailey | School Counselor, G-L Gateway | Michaella_Bailey@hcpss.org
Melissa Birdsong | Occupational Therapist | Melissa_Birdsong@hcpss.org
Tom Bowen | Pupil Personnel Worker | Tom_bowen@hcpss.org
Katherine Carroccio | Teacher, Vision | Katherine_Carroccio@hcpss.org
Brittany Fitzpatrick | Community Outreach and ARL Liason | Brittany_Fitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Amy Hall | Alternative Education Teacher | Amy_Hall@hcpss.org
Marissa Kleiman | Speech Pathologist | Marissa_Kleiman@hcpss.org
Jill Lonesome-Zollicoffer | School Counselor, M-Z Gateway | Jill_Lonesome-Zollicoffer@hcpss.org
Megan Milholland | School Counselor, Bridges | Megan_Milholland@hcpss.org
Trudie Myers | Long Term Substitute | Trudie_Myers@hcpss.org
Michele Nethken | Registrar | Michele_Nethken@hcpss.org
Kelly Tabak | Cluster Nurse | Kelly_Tabak@hcpss.org
Margaret Wiedel | School Counselor, A-F Gateway | Margaret_Wiedel@hcpss.org

English

Megan Brennan | Teacher, English | Megan_Brennan@hcpss.org
James Campe | Teacher, English | James_Campe@hcpss.org
Caitlin Kincaid | Teacher, English | Caitlin_Kincaid@hcpss.org
Peter La Count | Teacher, Bridges High School, English, SPED | peter_lacount@hcpss.org
Kathleen MacLaughlin | Teacher, English | Kathleen_MacLaughlin@hcpss.org
Suzi Young | Teacher, English | Suzi_Young@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Matt Bachtel | Teacher, Social Studies | Matt_Bachtel@hcpss.org
Curt Bawroski | Teacher, Social Studies | Curt_Bawroski@hcpss.org
Karen Chapman | Teacher, Social Studies | Karen_Chapman@hcpss.org
Mark Lam | Teacher, Social Studies | mark_lam@hcpss.org
Anne Long | Teacher, Social Studies | anne_long@hcpss.org
Kathy Schloss | Teacher, Social Studies | Kathy_Schloss@hcpss.org

Science

Leah Hernandez | Teacher, Science | Leah_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Amanda McKenna | Teacher, Science | Amanda_McKenna@hcpss.org
Zenaida Meer | Teacher, Science | Zenaida_Meer@hcpss.org
Samantha Smith | Teacher, Science | Samantha_Smith@hcpss.org
Gayatri Suresh | Teacher, Science | Gayatri_Suresh@hcpss.org
LaKeshia Thomas | Teacher, Science | LaKeshia_Thomas@hcpss.org
Suzi Young | Teacher, Science | suzi_young@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Eboni Coffey | Teacher, Mathematics | Eboni_Coffey@hcpss.org
Ayanna Jones | Teacher, Mathematics | Ayanna_Jones@hcpss.org
Matthew Martini | Teacher, Mathematics | Matthew_Martini@hcpss.org
Amanda McKenna | Teacher, Mathematics | Amanda_McKenna@hcpss.org
Andrea Molnar | Teacher, Mathematics | Andrea_Molnar@hcpss.org
Stephen Nesmith | Teacher, Mathematics | Stephen_Nesmith@hcpss.org
Lisa Saula | Teacher, Mathematics | Lisa_Saula@hcpss.org
Alexandra Weyforth | Teacher, Mathematics | Alexandra_Weyforth@hcpss.org

Reading Specialist

Lawrence Nardolillo | Reading Specialist | Lawrence_Nardolillo@hcpss.org

Core

Keith Craig | Teacher, Music | Keith_Craig@hcpss.org
Shawanda Evans | Teacher, Family and Consumer Sciences | Shawanda_Evans@hcpss.org
Brittany Fitzpatrick | Teacher, CRD | Brittany_Fitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Erik Foust | Teacher, Physical Education | Erik_Foust@hcpss.org
Emily Grieser | Teacher, CRD | Emily_Grieser@hcpss.org
Patricia Grue | Teacher, CRD- Part Time | Patricia_Grue@hcpss.org
Patricia Hunter | Teacher, Art | Patricia_Hunter@hcpss.org
Anne Long | Teacher, Engineering and Technology | Anne_Long@hcpss.org
Anne Reis | Media Specialist | Anne_Reis@hcpss.org
Dre Salley | Teacher, Physical Education | Dre_Salley@hcpss.org
Julia Schettig | Teacher, CRD | Julia_Schettig@hcpss.org
Q Smith-Green | Teacher, Engineering and Technology | Q_Smith-Green@hcpss.org

World Languages

Alejandra Chen | Teacher, Spanish/Part Time | Alejandra_Chen@hcpss.org
Marcos Gonzalez | Teacher, Spanish | Marcos_Gonzalez@hcpss.org

Special Education Teachers

Matt Bounds | SPED Teacher | Matthew_Bounds@hcpss.org
Jenna Largent | SPED, ITL | Jenna_Largent@hcpss.org
Thomas Welsh | SPED Teacher | Thomas_Welsh@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Aisling Allen | Paraeducator | Aisling_Allen@hcpss.org
Susan Burgio | Paraeducator | Susan_Burgio@hcpss.org
Kierra Cothorne | Paraeducator | Kierra_Cothorne@hcpss.org
Danielle Daughton | Paraeducator | Danielle_Daughton@hcpss.org
Tyana Dingle | Paraeducator | Tyana_Dingle@hcpss.org
Lester Gayles | Paraeducator | Lester_Gayles@hcpss.org
LaToya Jackson | Paraeducator | LaToya_Jackson@hcpss.org
Shaina McClary | Paraeducator | Shaina_McClary@hcpss.org
Louis McVicker | Paraeducator | Louis_McVicker@hcpss.org
Margo Naze | Paraeducator | malgorzata_naze@hcpss.org
Rose Peigne | Paraeducator | Rose_Peigne@hcpss.org
Lakisha West | Paraeducator | Lakisha_West@hcpss.org

Psychologists

Ryan Channel | School Psychologist, Gateway | Ryan_Channel@hcpss.org
Sanford Fishbein | Licensed Psychologist. Bridges | Sanford_Fishbein@hcpss.org
Brittany Robey | School Psychologist, Bridges ITL | Brittany_Robey@hcpss.org

Mental Health Technicians

Trish Armor | Mental Health Technician | Trish_Armor@hcpss.org
Jamal Avery | Mental Health Technician | Jamal_Avery@hcpss.org
Christopher King | Mental Health Technician | Christopher_King@hcpss.org
Toni Klos-Huber | Mental Health Technician | Toni_Klos-Huber@hcpss.org
Marcus Paschall | Mental Health Technician | Marcus_Paschall@hcpss.org
Danielle Talley | Mental Health Technician | Danielle_Talley@hcpss.org
Kevin Timmons | Mental Health Technician | Kevin_Timmons@hcpss.org
Brittany Whittaker | Mental Health Technician | Brittany_Whittaker@hcpss.org

Mental Health Therapists

Brian Goffney | Mental Health Therapist | Brian_Goffney@hcpss.org
Caitlin Hancock | Mental Health Therapist | Caitlin_Hancock@hcpss.org
Kristina Kincaid | Mental Health Therapist | Kristina_Kincaid@hcpss.org
Amy Miller | Mental Health Therapist | Amy_Miller1@hcpss.org

Transition Specialist

Sharonda Ebanks | Transition Specialist | Sharonda_Ebanks@hcpss.org | Website

Building Custodial and Food Services Staff

Sam Berkley | Custodian | Sam_Berkley@hcpss.org
Stewart Custis | Day Building Supervisor | Stewart_Custis@hcpss.org
Damon Jones | Custodian-Night Chief | Damon_Jones@hcpss.org
Christine Trieschman | Food Service Manager | Christine_Trieschman@hcpss.org

School Security

George Brown | George_Brown@hcpss.org
CJ Johnson | SRO
Kevin McDuffie | School Security | Kevin_McDuffie@hcpss.org