School Staff

Administration

Christina Krabitz | Principal | Christina_Krabitz@hcpss.org
Amie Jensen | Assistant Principal, Gateway | Amie_Jensen@hcpss.org
Laura Peter | Assistant Principal, Bridges | Laura_Peter@hcpss.org
Dwayne Williams | Assistant Principal, Gateway | Dwayne_Williams@hcpss.org

Front Office Staff

Suzi Coughlan | Principal's Secretary | Suzi_Coughlan@hcpss.org
Carlie Nethken | Grade Reporter/Guidance, Teacher Secretary | Carlie_Nethken@hcpss.org
Suzanne Wiedel | Teacher Secretary Front Office | Suzanne_Wiedel@hcpss.org

Student Services

Overview
Julie Berla | School Counselor | Jberla@hcpss.org
Patty Bramson | Cluster Nurse | Patty_Bramson@hcpss.org
Etta Corcoran | Health Assistant | Etta_Corcoran@hcpss.org
Sharonda Ebanks | Teacher, Transition Specialist | Sharonda_Ebanks@hcpss.org
Jill Lonesome-Zollicoffer | ITL, School Counselor grades 10-12 | Jill_Lonesome-Zollicoffer@hcpss.org
Suzanne McMurtray | ARL Chair and Liaison, Program Instructional Team Leader PBIS | suzanne_mcmurtray@hcpss.org
Carlie Nethken | Grade Reporter | Carlie_Nethken@hcpss.org
Nina Parham | Registrar | Nina_Parham@hcpss.org
Lauren Stoesser | Pupil Personnel Worker | Lauren_Stoesser@hcpss.org
Kelly Williams | Speech and Language Pathologist | Kelly_Williams@hcpss.org

LIST

Heather Dinicola | LIST | Heather_Dinicola@hcpss.org

English

James Campe | English Teacher | James_Campe@hcpss.org
Lisa Jacob | GHS Math Teacher, Credit Recovery | Lisa_Jacobs@hcpss.org
Caitlin Kincaid | Teacher, English | Caitlin_Kincaid@hcpss.org
Peter La Count | Teacher, Bridges High School, English, SPED | peter_lacount@hcpss.org
Kathleen MacLaughlin | Teacher, English/Reading | Kathleen_MacLaughlin@hcpss.org
Sarah Seitz | English Teacher | Sarah_Seitz@hcpss.org
Toni Townsend | Teacher English | Toni_Townsend@hcpss.org

Social Studies

Matt Bachtel | Teacher, Social Studies, Cohort | Matt_Bachtel@hcpss.org
Curt Bawroski | Teacher, Bridges High School, Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | Curt_Bawroski@hcpss.org
Emily Grieser | Teacher, Social Studies/ Advisor Teaching Academy | Emily_Grieser@hcpss.org
Mark Lam | Teacher, Social Studies | mark_lam@hcpss.org
Anne Long | Teacher, Social Studies | anne_long@hcpss.org
Karen Chapman | Teacher, Social Studies | Karen_Chapman@hcpss.org

Science

Leah Hernandez | Teacher, Bridges High School, Science, | Leah_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Ellen Johnson | Ellen_Johnson@hcpss.org
Zenaida Meer | Teacher, Science | Zenaida_Meer@hcpss.org
Melissa Morrison | Teacher, Bridges Middle School Math & Science
Samantha Smith | Teacher, Science Gateway High
Suzi Young | Teacher, Science and CRD | suzi_young@hcpss.org
LaKeshia Thomas | Teacher, Science | LaKeshia_Thomas@hcpss.org

Mathematics

Alison Follmer | Teacher, Bridges High School, Mathematics | alison_follmer@hcpss.org
Jenna Largent | Teacher, Bridges Middle School, Mathematics, SPED, Dance | jenna_largent@hcpss.org
Kyle Jacobs | Mathematics Teacher | Kyle_Jacob@hcpss.org
Matthew Martini | Teacher | Matthew_Martini@hcpss.org
Stephen Nesmith | Mathematics Teacher | Stephen_Nesmith@hcpss.org
Lisa Saula | Teacher, Mathematics | Lisa_Saula@hcpss.org

Core

Keith Craig | Teacher, Music | Keith_Craig@hcpss.org
Shawanda Evans | Teacher, Family and Consumer Sciences | Shawanda_Evans@hcpss.org
Brittany Fitzpatrick | Teacher, CRD | Brittany_Fitzpatrick@hcpss.org
Erik Foust | Teacher, Physical Education | Erik_Foust@hcpss.org
Amy Davis Hall | Teacher, Physical Education | Amy_Hall@hcpss.org
Patricia Hunter | Teacher, Art | Patricia_Hunter@hcpss.org
Anne Reis | Media Specialist | Anne_Reis@hcpss.org
Julia Schettig | Teacher, CRD | Julia_Schettig@hcpss.org
Q Smith-Green | Teacher, Engineering and Technology | Q_Smith-Green@hcpss.org
Rachel Wolford | Teacher, Engineering and Technology | Rachel_Wolford@hcpss.org

Credit Recovery

Catherine Garris | Credit Recovery | Cathy_Garris@hcpss.org

World Languages

Marcos Gonzalez | Teacher, Spanish | Marcos_Gonzalez@hcpss.org

Special Education Teachers

James Greene | Teacher | James_Greene@hcpss.org
Matt Bounds | Teacher, SPED | Matthew_Bounds@hcpss.org
Chris Mathews | Special Education, ITL | Chris_Mathews@hcpss.org
Thomas Welsh | Teacher | Thomas_Welsh@hcpss.org

Teaching Academy

Emily Grieser | Teacher, Social Studies/ Advisor Teaching Academy | Emily_Grieser@hcpss.org

Paraeducators

Patricia Blevins | Paraeducator | patricia_blevins@hcpss.org
Lawrence Coleman | Paraeducator | Lawrence_Coleman@hcpss.org
William Coughlan | Paraeducator, Gateway High and Middle
Tyana Dingle | Paraeducator | Tyana_Dingle@hcpss.org
Mychael Gaines | Paraeducator | Mychael_Gaines@hcpss.org
Lester Gayles | Paraeducator | Lester_Gayles@hcpss.org
Christopher King | Para Educator, Gateway | Christopher_King@hcpss.org
Aisling McGonigal | Paraeducator | Aisling_McGonigal@hcpss.org
Phylicia Murray | Paraeducator | Phylicia_Murray@hcpss.org
Margo Naze | Bridges Paraeducator | malgorzata_naze@hcpss.org
Rose Peigne | Bridges Paraeducator | Rose_Peigne@hcpss.org
Kevin Timmons | Kevin_Timmons@hcpss.org
Joann Veit | Paraeducator | joann_veit@hcpss.org

School Psychologists

Ryan Channel | School Psychologist, Gateway | Ryan_Channel@hcpss.org
Sanford Fishbein | Team Leader/Psychologist | Sanford_Fishbein@hcpss.org
Teresa Serkes | School Psychologist | Teresa_Serkes@hcpss.org

Mental Health Technicians

Jhondis Latta | School Mental Health Technician, Gateway | Jhondis_Latta@hcpss.org
Danielle Talley | School Mental Health Technician | Danielle_Talley@hcpss.org
Bailie Youngstrom | Bridges, Mental Health Tech | Bailie_Youngstrom@hcpss.org

Mental Health Therapists

Jennifer Mansir | Mental Health Therapist | Jennifer_Mansir@hcpss.org
Kisha Jacques | School Mental Health Therapist | Kisha_Parris_Jacques@hcpss.org
Kavita Patel | Mental Health Therapist, Bridges | kavita_patel@hcpss.org
LaTonya Robinson | Bridges, Mental Health Therapist | Latonya_Robinson@hcpss.org
Robin Sharp | School Mental Health Therapist | Robin_Sharp@hcpss.org
Margaret Wiedel | School Mental Health Therapist | Margaret_Wiedel@hcpss.org
Donna Wilson | Gateway, Mental Health Therapist | donna_wilson@hcpss.org

Resource Counselors

Michael Hardy | Bridges Resource Counselor | Michael_Hardy@hcpss.org
Robert Harris | Bridges Resource Counselor | Robert_Harris@hcpss.org
Marcus Paschall | Bridges Resource Counselor | marcus_paschall@hcpss.org

Transition Specialist

Naysha Conway | Transition Specialist | Naysha_Conway@hcpss.org | Website

Building Custodial and Food Services Staff

Sam Berkley | Custodian | Sam_Berkley@hcpss.org
Damon Jones | Custodian | Damon_Jones@hcpss.org
Lashavio Nias | Head Custodian | Lashavio_Nias@hcpss.org
Christine Trieschman | Food Service Manager | Christine_Trieschman@hcpss.org

School Security

Angela Henderson | Angela_Henderson@hcpss.org
Kevin McDuffie | School Security | Kevin_McDuffie@hcpss.org