School Staff

Administration

Christina Krabitz | Principal | Christina_Krabitz@hcpss.org
Willy Bhatia | Assistant Principal | shitij_bhatia@hcpss.org
Laura Peter | Assistant Principal, Bridges | laura_peter@hcpss.org | 410-313-7081

Front Office Staff

Suzi Coughlan | Principal's Secretary | Suzi_Coughlan@hcpss.org
Suzanne Wiedel | Teacher Secretary Front Office | Suzanne_Wiedel@hcpss.org
Tracy Miciche | Grade Reporter/Guidance, Teacher Secretary | Tracy_Miciche@hcpss.org

Student Services

Overview
Patty Bramson | Cluster Nurse | Patty_Bramson@hcpss.org
Etta Corcoran | Health Assistant | etta_corcoran@hcpss.org
Lucy Hollis | Pupil Personnel Worker | Lucy_Hollis@hcpss.org
Jhondis Latta | Gateway Mental Health Technician | jhondis_latta@hcpss.org
Chandra McKnight-Dean | Psychologist | Chandra_McKnight-Dean@hcpss.org
Suzanne McMurtray | ARL Chair and Liaison, Program Instructional Team Leader PBIS | suzanne_mcmurtray@hcpss.org
Wendy Pitts | Gateway Mental Health Therapist | wendy_pitts@hcpss.org
Danielle Talley | Gateway Mental Health Technician | Danielle_Talley@hcpss.org
Margaret Wiedel | Gateway Mental Health Therapist | Margaret_Wiedel@hcpss.org

Guidance Office

Nina Parham | Student Services Secretary | Nina_Parham@hcpss.org
Julie Berla | School Counselor, 6th-9th grades | Julie_Berla@hcpss.org
Jill Lonesome-Zollicoffer | ITL, School Counselor, grades 10-12 | Jill_Lonesome-Zollicoffer@hcpss.org
Tracy Miciche | Grade Scheduling Processor | Tracy_Miciche@hcpss.org

CORE

Shawanda Evans | Teacher, Family and Consumer Sciences | Shawanda_Evans@hcpss.org
Erik Foust | Teacher, Physical Education | Erik_Foust@hcpss.org
Amy Davis Hall | Teacher, Physical Education | Amy_Hall@hcpss.org
Patricia Hunter | Teacher, Art | Patricia_Hunter@hcpss.org
Catherine Maglaras | Teacher, Music | catherine_maglaras@hcpss.org
Kim Pellegrino | Teacher, Technology Education | Kim_Pellegrino@hcpss.org
Anne Reis | Media Specialist | anne_reis@hcpss.org
Arthur Robinson | Teacher, BCMS | Arthur_Robinson@hcpss.org
Patrick Rudolph | Teacher, Technology Education Instructional Team Leader | patrick_rudolph@hcpss.org

Bridges

Overview
Curt Bawroski | Teacher, Bridges High School, Social Studies Instructional Team Leader | Curt_Bawroski@hcpss.org
James Campe | Teacher, Bridges Middle School, English | james_campe@hcpss.org
Kelvin Collins | Security | Kelvin_Collins@hcpss.org
Sanford Fishbein | Team Leader/Psychologist | Sanford_Fishbein@hcpss.org
Michael Hardy | Bridges Resource Counselor | Michael_Hardy@hcpss.org
Robert Harris | Bridges Resource Counselor | Robert_Harris@hcpss.org
Leah Hernandez | Teacher, Bridges High School, Science, | Leah_Hernandez@hcpss.org
Patricia Hughes | Reading Specialist | Patricia_Hughes@hcpss.org
Peter La Count | Teacher, Bridges High School, English, SPED | peter_lacount@hcpss.org
Jenna Largent | Teacher, Bridges Middle School, Mathematics, SPED | jenna_largent@hcpss.org
Jennifer Mansir | Mental Health Therapist | Jennifer_Mansir@hcpss.org
Chris Mathews | Special Education, ITL | Chris_Mathews@hcpss.org
Melissa Morrison | Teacher, Bridges Middle School Math & Science
Margo Naze | Bridges Paraeducator | Margo_Naze@hcpss.org
Marcus Paschall | Bridges Resource Counselor | marcus_paschall@hcpss.org
Kavita Patel | Mental Health Therapist, Bridges | kavita_patel@hcpss.org
Laura Peter | Laura_Peter@hcpss.org
Lisa Schoenbrodt | Speech Pathologist | Lisa_Schoenbrodt@hcpss.org
Teresa Serkes | Psychologist | Teresa_Serkes@hcpss.org
Alison Shade | Teacher, Bridges High School, Mathematics | alison_shade@hcpss.org
Megan Stasak | Bridges, Paraeducator | Megan_Stasak@hcpss.org
Rose Peigne | Bridges Paraeducator | Rose_Peigne@hcpss.org
Bailie Youngstrom | Bridges, Paraeducator | Bailie_Youngstrom@hcpss.org

Gateway Middle School

Overview
Willy Bhatia | Assistant Principal | shitij_bhatia@hcpss.org
Anthony Bell | Teacher, SPED | Anthony_Bell@hcpss.org
Caitlin Kincaid | Teacher | Caitlin_Kincaid@hcpss.org
Emily Grieser | Teacher, Social Studies | Emily_Grieser@hcpss.org
Toni Huber | Paraeducator | toni_huber@hcpss.org
Lemar Wilson | Paraeducator | Lemar_Wilson@hcpss.org
Maisoon Kupisch | Teacher, Mathematics | Maisoon_Kupisch@hcpss.org
Patricia Hughes | Reading Specialist | Patricia_Hughes@hcpss.org
Suzanne McMurtray | ARL Chair and Liaison, Program Instructional Team Leader PBIS | suzanne_mcmurtray@hcpss.org
Shalamar Clark | Teacher, Science | Shalamar_Clark@hcpss.org
Joann Veit | Paraeducator | joann_veit@hcpss.org

Gateway High School

Overview
Christina Krabitz | Principal | Christina_Krabitz@hcpss.org
Thomas Abel | Paraeducator | Thomas_Abel@hcpss.org
Matt Bachtel | Teacher, Social Studies, Cohort | Matt_Bachtel@hcpss.org
David Barrett | Teacher | david_barrett@hcpss.org
Anthony Bell | Teacher, SPED | Anthony_Bell@hcpss.org
Patricia Blevins | Paraeducator | patricia_blevins@hcpss.org
Matt Bounds | Paraeduator | Matthew_Bounds@hcpss.org
Kenneth Boyd | Paraeducator | Kenneth_Boyd@hcpss.org
Carolyn Colon | Teacher English, Dance | carolyn_colon@hcpss.org
Cecily Cooper | Teacher, English Gateway High School | Cecily_Cooper@hcpss.org
William Coughlan | Paraeducator, Gateway High and Middle
Heather Dinicola | LIST | Heather_Dinicola@hcpss.org
Mychael Gaines | Paraeducator | Mychael_Gaines@hcpss.org
Cathy Garris | Credit Recovery | Cathy_Garris@hcpss.org
Lester Gayles | Paraeducator | Lester_Gayles@hcpss.org
Marcos Gonzales | Teacher, Spanish | Marcos_Gonzales@hcpss.org
Shannon Horoszczak | Teacher, English Gateway/Bridges ITL | shannon_horoszczak@hcpss.org
Patricia Hughes | Reading Specialist | Patricia_Hughes@hcpss.org
Ellen Johnson | Ellen_Johnson@hcpss.org
Mark Lam | Teacher, Social Studies | mark_lam@hcpss.org
Anne Long | Teacher, Social Studies | anne_long@hcpss.org
Kathleen MacLaughlin | Teacher, English/Reading | Kathleen_MacLaughlin@hcpss.org
Seyed Marashi | Paraeducator | Seyed_Marashi@hcpss.org
Aisling McGonigal | Paraeducator | Aisling_McGonigal@hcpss.org
Stephen Nesmith | Mathematics Teacher | Stephen_Nesmith@hcpss.org
Lisa Saula | Teacher, Mathematics | Lisa_Saula@hcpss.org
Julia Schettig | Teacher, Career Resource Development | Julia_Schettig@hcpss.org
Robin Sharp | School Mental Health Therapist | Robin_Sharp@hcpss.org
Samantha Smith | Teacher, Science Gateway High
Joann Veit | Paraeducator | joann_veit@hcpss.org
Judy Young | Credit Recovery | Judy_Young@hcpss.org
Suzi Young | Teacher, Science and CRD | suzi_young@hcpss.org
Stephanie Wallace | SPED/Work Study | stephanie_wallace@hcpss.org | Website
Thomas Welsh | Teacher | Thomas_Welsh@hcpss.org

Building Custodial and Food Services Staff

Terri Campbell | Food Service Manager | terri_campbell@hcpss.org
Lashavio Nias | Head Custodian | Lashavio_Nias@hcpss.org